Our Board of Directors

Executive

Blair Sonnichsen

President,
Vice-Chair of the Investigative Committee

Royal LePage Dynamic Real Estate
Ph. 204-989-5000
e-mail: blair@winnipeghomes.com

Chris Dudeck

President-Elect,
Chair of the Technology Committee

Coldwell Banker Preferred R.E.
Ph. 204-985-4300
e-mail: chris@chrisdudeck.com

Ken Clark

Treasurer,
Chair of the Investigative Committee

Act Realty
Ph. 204-202-3900
e-mail: kclark@actrealty.ca

Stewart Elston

Immediate Past-President,
Chair of the Nominating Committee,
Chair of the Professional Standards Committee

Act Realty
Ph. 204-202-3900
e-mail: selston1@mts.net

Directors

Jennifer Berthelette

Chair of the Salesperson’s Division Executive Council

Ethos Realty Inc.
Ph. 204-888-3393
e-mail: jenniferberthelette@shaw.ca

Trevor Clay

Chair of Commercial Division

Capital Commercial Real Estate Services
Ph. 204-943-5700
e-mail: trevor.clay@capitalgrp.ca

Dana Downey

Chair of the Government Relations Committee

RE/MAX Professionals
Ph. 204-477-0500
e-mail: danadowney1@gmail.com

Dennis Lozinski

Vice-Chair of the Member Services Committee,
Vice-Chair of the MLS® Committee

Century 21 Advanced Realty
Ph. 204-925-7999
e-mail: dennis.lozinski@century21.ca

Rena Prefontaine

Chair of the REN/PR Committee

Century 21 Advanced Realty
Ph. 204-925-7999
e-mail: rena.prefontaine@century21.ca

Tony Rinella

Chair-Elect of the Salesperson’s Division Executive Council

Ethos Realty Inc.
Ph. 204-888-3393
e-mail: trinella@shaw.ca

Catherine Schellenberg

Chair of the Member Services Committee,
Chair of the MLS® Committee

RE/MAX Professionals
Ph. 204-477-0500
e-mail: catherineschellenberg@gmail.com

Liz Taylor

Vice-Chair of the Government Relations Committee,
Vice-Chair of the REN/PR Committee

Royal LePage Prime Real Estate
Ph. 204-989-7900
e-mail: liz@liztaylor.ca