Our Team

Executive

Marina James

Chief Executive Officer

Since November 2016 Marina has been the Chief Executive Officer for WinnipegREALTORS®.

Prior to joining WinnipegREALTORS® Marina was the President and Chief Executive Officer for Economic Development Winnipeg Inc. where she provided leadership, strategy and oversight to all aspects of economic development, investment attraction for business, industrial and emerging technology opportunities, community and social development, and tourism development services to raise awareness, influence perception, sell, market and promote Winnipeg as a destination of choice to live, work, invest and visit.

She was responsible for Economic Development Winnipeg Inc., the Yes Winnipeg initiative and Tourism Winnipeg. In addition to providing strategic, marketing, human resource and fiscal leadership, Marina created deep, community-wide stakeholder engagement to foster excellence in community economic development and tourism destination marketing and services in Winnipeg.

Marina holds a Master of Business Administration (MBA) from the University of Guelph and holds several certifications including the Canadian Real Estate Association Executive designation, a National Advanced Certificate in Local Government Authority Administration and Economic Development (Dalhousie University), Certified Destination Management Executive (Destination Marketing Association International), Certified Hotel Administrator (American Hotel & Lodging Association), Hotel Real Estate Investments and Asset Management (Cornell University) and a Master Certificate in Foodservices Management (Cornell University).

Ph. 204-786-8854 Ext: 258
e-mail: mjames@winnipegrealtors.ca
LinkedIn Marina James

Senior Management

Crystal Hollas

Senior Vice President

Ph. 204-786-8854 Ext: 216
e-mail: chollas@winnipegrealtors.ca

Dan Brooks

Chief Technology Officer

Ph. 204-786-8854 Ext: 215
e-mail: dbrooks@winnipegrealtors.ca

Peter Squire

Vice President,
External Relations,
Market Intelligence


Ph. 204-786-8854 Ext: 224
e-mail: psquire@winnipegrealtors.ca

Tracy Mainland

Director of Publications

Ph. 204-786-8854 Ext: 202
e-mail: tmainland@winnipegrealtors.ca

Amy Chiang

Information Systems Manager

Ph. 204-786-8854 Ext: 239
e-mail: achiang@winnipegrealtors.ca

Barry Scott

Call Center Manager

Ph. 204-786-8854 Ext: 256
e-mail: bscott@winnipegrealtors.ca

Ron Nebre

Communications Manager

Ph. 204-786-8854 Ext: 206
e-mail: rnebre@winnipegrealtors.ca

Teresa Dyck

Controller

Ph. 204-786-8854 Ext: 223
e-mail: tdyck@winnipegrealtors.ca